VIEW CART | CHECKOUT

Mitre 10

To avoid disappointment please contact your selected retailer to check that the item that you wish to purchase is available at this outlet. Please quote our part number and description to assist the retailer.

Northland

Kaitaia Mitre 10 Home & Trade

1 North Park Drive Kaitaia 0410

Phone: 09 408 1660

Fax: 09 408 2581

Email: mccarthny@mitre10.co.nz  


Auckland

Mt. Roskill Rayden Mitre 10 Solutions

976 Dominion Road Mt. Roskill Auckland

Phone: 09 6210078

Fax: 09 6210109

Email: raydenmi@ihug.co.nz


Browns Bay Grove Mitre 10 Solutions

27-29 Bute Rd Browns Bay Auckland

Phone: 09 478 9450

Fax: 09 476 3084

Email: brownsbay@grove.co.nz


Helensville Mitre 10 Home and Trade

41 Mill Road Helensville

Phone: 09 420 8153

Fax: 09 420 7342

Email: helensville@mitre10.co.nz


Onehunga Grove Mitre 10 Home & Trade

1 Princes Street Onehunga Auckland

Phone: 09 636 7169

Fax: 09 634 5421

Email: onehunga@grove.co.nz


Ponsonby Mitre 10 Solutions

272 Richmond Road Grey Lynn Auckland

Phone: 9 378 6520

Fax: 09 378 0993

Email: ponsonby@mitre10.co.nz  

 

Waiuku Mitre 10 Home &Trade Waiuku

25 Bowen Street Waiuku

Phone: 09 235 9072

Fax: 09 235 9766

Email: waiuku@mitre10.co.nz


Westgate Mitre 10 Home & Trade

Cnr Westgate & Fernhill Dr Massey Auckland

Phone: 09 833 7800

Fax: 09 833 7400

Email: westgate@mitre10.co.nz


Whangaparaoa Mitre 10

26 Karepiro Drive Whangaparaoa

Phone: 09 428 2477

Fax: 09 428 3201

Email: wgp@mitre10.co.nz  


Waikato

Matamata Mitre 10 Solutions

7 Waharoa Road East Matamata

Phone: 07 888 6362

Fax: 07 888 8866

Email: matamata@mitre10.co.nz


Morrinsville Mitre 10 Solutions

43 Moorhouse Street, Morrinsville 3300

Phone: 07 889 1111

Fax: 07 889 1975

Email: morrinsville@mitre10.co.nz


Otorohanga Kiwitown Mitre 10

Cnr Ballance & Maniapoto Streets Otorohanga

Phone: 07 873 7465

Fax: 07 873 7468

Email: kiwitown@mitre10.co.nz


Putaruru Mitre 10 Solutions

42 Princess Street Putaruru

Phone: 07 883 7007

Fax: 07 883 7733

Email: putaruru@mitre10.co.nz  


Taumarunui Mitre 10 Solutions

Taitua Street Taumarunui

Phone: 07 895 8107

Fax: 07 895 8105

Email: taumarunui@mitre10.co.nz


Te Kuiti Mitre 10 Solutions

23 Taupiri Street Te Kuiti

Phone: 07 878 8879

Fax: 07 878 8875

Email: tekuiti@mitre10.co.nz


Thames Mitre 10 Solutions

458 Pollen Street Thames

Phone: 07 868 7155

Fax: 07 868 9566

Email: thames@mitre10.co.nz  


Waihi Mitre 10 Home &Trade

Seddon Street Waihi

Phone: 07 863 8087

Fax: 07 863 8536

Email: waihi.office@mitre10.co.nz


Whitianga Mitre 10 Solutions

60 Albert Street Whitianga

Phone: 07 866 4347

Fax: 07 866 2441

Email: whitianga@mitre10.co.nz


B.O.P East

Opotiki Mitre 10 Home & Trade

St John Street Opotiki

Phone: 07 315 6366

Fax: 07 315 8664

Email: timbersupplies@mitre10.co.nz


Papamoa Mitre 10 Solutions

14 Gravatt Road Papamoa

Phone: 07 575 3847

Fax: 07 575 3846

Email: papamoa@mitre10.co.nz  

 

Rotorua Mitre 10 Solutions

Shop 22, Rotorua Central Mall Amohau Street Rotorua

Phone: 07 348 7143

Fax: 07 348 3711

Email: rotorua@mitre10.co.nz  

 

Te Puke Mitre 10 Solutions

67 Jellicoe Street Te Puke

Phone: 07 573 7095

Fax: 07 573 4283

Email: tepuke@mitre10.co.nz  


Whakatane M10 Home & Trade

13-15 McAlister Street Whakatane

Phone: 07 308 8115

Fax: 07 307 0565

Email: whakatane@mitre10.co.nz

 

East Central North Island

Dannevirke Mitre 10 Home & Trade

155-163 High Street Dannevirke

Phone: 06 374 6045

Fax: 06 374 7323

Email: dannevirke@mitre10.co.nz


Ladbrooks Mitre 10 Solutions Taupo

41 Tamamutu Street Taupo

Phone: 07 378 6540

Fax: 07 378 6544

Email: taupo@mitre10.co.nz

 

Mitre 10 Waipukurau

3-7 Takapau Road Waipukurau 4200

Phone: 06 858 8460

Fax: 06 858 8927

Email: ashbys@mitre10.co.nz  

 

Southern North Island

Darragh`s Mitre 10 Solutions Feilding

19 Bowen Street Feilding

Phone: 06 323 4054

Fax: 06 323 6580

Email: darraghs@mitre10.co.nz  


K J Mitre 10 Home &Trade Pahiatua

67-73 Main Street Pahiatua

Phone: 06 376 7978

Fax: 06 376 7910

Email: kj@mitre10.co.nz  


Levin Mitre 10 Solutions

521 Queen Street Levin

Phone: 06 368 2268

Fax: 06 368 3260

Email: levin@mitre10.co.nz


McIlwaine Mitre 10 Home & Trade Marton

35 Russell Street Marton

Phone: 06 327 7079

Fax: 06 327 8501

Email: MCILWAINE@MITRE10.CO.NZ  


Pain & Kershaw Ltd Solutions Martinborough

43 Naples Street Martinborough 5711 

Phone: 06 306 5555

Fax: 06 306 5106

Email: pandk@mitre10.co.nz  


Wellington

Brights Building Supplies Mitre 10 Paremata

7 Paramata Crescent Paremata Wellington

Phone: 04 233 8009

Fax: 04 233 9496

Email: brights@mitre10.co.nz  


Crofton Downs M10 Solutions

128 Churchill Drive Crofton Downs Wellington

Phone: 04 479 8765

Fax: 04 479 8766

Email: croftondowns@mitre10.co.nz  


Northern South Island

Martin Mitre 10 Home &Trade Westport

Martin & Co Ltd 47 - 55 Palmerston Street Westport

Phone: 03 789 7879

Fax: 03 789 6025

Email: martin@mitre10.co.nz


Wilkins & Field Mitre 10 Home & Trade Motueka

235 High Street Motueka

Phone: 03 528 9220

Fax: 03 528 6252

Email: motueka@mitre10.co.nz  


West Central South Island

Griffen & Smith Mitre 10 Home & Trade Hokitika

33 Weld Street Hokitika

Phone: 03 755 8254

Fax: 03 755 8255

Email: griffen.smith@mitre10.co.nz  


Kaikoura Mitre 10 Solutions

49 - 52 West End Kaikoura

Phone: 03 319 5013

Fax: 03 319 6229

Email: kaikoura@mitre10.co.nz  


McAlpines Mitre 10 Hanmer Springs

199 Jacks Pass Road Hanmer Springs 7334

Phone: 03 315 7213

Fax: 03 315 7238

Email: hanmer@mcalpines.co.nz  


Christchurch

Smiths Mitre 10 Solutions Bishopdale

135 Farrington Avenue Bishopdale Christchurch

Phone: 03 359 5443

Fax: 03 359 8894

Email: bishopdale.smiths@mitre10.co.nz 


Smiths Mitre 10 Home & Trade, Beckenham

260 Colombo Street Beckenham Christchurch

Phone: 03 332 7557

Fax: 03 337 2340

Email: beckenham.smiths@mitre10.co.nz


Smiths Mitre 10 Solutions Edgeware Christchurch

59 Edgeware Road Edgeware Christchurch

Phone: 03 379 7052

Fax: 03 365 5564

Email: edgeware.smiths@mitre10.co.nz 


Southern South Island

Central Otago Mitre 10 Solutions Alexandra

28 Centennial Avenue Alexandra

Phone: 03 448 6884

Fax: 03 448 9405

Email: centralotago@mitre10.co.nz


Cromwell Mitre 10

20 Elspeth Street Cromwell Central Otago

Phone: 03 445 9955

Fax: 03 445 166

Email: cromwell@mitre10.co.nz  

 

Gore Mitre 10 Solutions Gore

15 Irwell Street Gore

Phone: 03 208 4780

Fax: 03 208 9740

Email: gore@mitre10.co.nz  


Jacks Mosgiel Mitre 10 Home & Trade Mosgiel

119 Gordon Road Mosgiel

Phone: 03 489 0000

Fax: 03 489 7769

Email: email.manager.mosgiel@mitre10.co.nz  


Mitre 10 Remarkables Park

Remarkables Retail Park Frankton Queenstown

Phone: 03 442 2442 Fax: 03 442 2443

Email: reception@mitre10rp.co.nz  


Robertsons Mitre 10 Home & Trade Oamaru

Cnr Severn & Cross Streets Oamaru

Phone: 03 434 9860

Fax: 03 434 9861

Email: oamaru@mitre10.co.nz


Te Anau Mitre 10 Solutions

Milford Crescent Te Anau

Phone: 03 249 7661

Fax: 03 249 7653

Email: teanau@mitre10.co.nz


Wanaka Home & Trade

35 Plantation Road Wanaka

Phone: 03 443 9137

Fax: 03 443 9135

Email: office.wanaka@mitre10.co.nz  


Winton Mitre 10 Solutions

Great North Road Winton

Phone: 03 236 7614

Fax: 03 236 7614

Email: winton@mitre10.co.nz  


Visit the Mitre 10 website »