VIEW CART | CHECKOUT

Hammer Hardware

To avoid disappointment please contact your selected retailer to check that the item that you wish to purchase is available at this outlet. Please quote our part number and description to assist the retailer.

Northland

Coopers Beach Hammer Hardware

172 State Highway 10 Coopers Beach
Mangonui NORTHLAND 0494

Phone 09 406 1088

Fax 09 406 1088

Email coopersbeach@hammerhardware.co.nz

Kaikohe Hammer Hardware

81 Broadway Kaikohe, 0405

Phone 09 401 2373

Fax 09 401 2358

Email kaikohe@hammerhardware.co.nz

Kamo Hammer Hardware

485 Kamo Road WHANGAREI 0112

Phone 09 435 1342

Fax 09 435 3586

Email kamo@hammerhardware.co.nz

Kawakawa Hammer Hardware

1 Gillies Street Kawakawa 0210

Phone 09 404 0048

Fax 09 404 0048

Email kawakawa@mitre10.co.nz

Onerahi Hammer Hardware

1 Church Street Onerahi WHANGAREI 0110

Phone 09 436 3114

Fax 09 436 3114

Email onerahi@hammerhardware.co.nz

Russell Hammer Hardware

York Street RUSSELL 0202

Phone 09 403 7889

Fax 09 403 7889

Email russell@hammerhardware.co.nz

Waipu Hammer Hardware

35 The Centre WAIPU 0510

Phone 09 432 0292

Fax 09 432 0294

Email waipu@hammerhardware.co.nz

Auckland

Beachlands Hammer Hardware

42 Bell Road Beachlands MANUKAU 2018

Phone 09 536 6567

Fax 09 536 6567

Email beachlands@hammerhardware.co.nz

Devonport Hammer Hardware

13 Clarence Street Devonport
NORTH SHORE CITY 0624

Phone 09 445 2356

Fax 09 445 2318

Email devonport@hammerhardware.co.nz

Dominion Road Hammer Hardware

Address 269 Dominion Road
Mt Eden AUCKLAND 1024

Phone 09 630 3357

Fax 09 623 5059

Email dominion@hammerhardware.co.nz

Glen Eden Hammer Hardware

5 - 11 Glenmall Place Glen Eden
AUCKLAND 0602

Phone 09 818 8918

Fax 09 818 0027

Email gleneden@hammerhardware.co.nz

Glen Innes Hammer Hardware

117 Apirana Avenue Glen Innes
AUCKLAND 1072

Phone 09 528 7807

Fax 09 528 7806

Email gleninnes@hammerhardware.co.nz

Green Bay Hammer Hardware

58E Godley Road Green Bay
WAITAKERE 0604

Phone 09 827 3985

Fax 09 827 6370

Email carlbrother@xtra.co.nz

Hauraki Corner Hammer Hardware

355 - 357 Lake Road
NORTH SHORE CITY 0622

Phone 09 489 6414

Fax 09 489 6414

Email hauraki@hammerhardware.co.nz

Macpherson's Hammer Hardware

438 Glenfield Road Glenfield
NORTH SHORE CITY 0629

Phone 09 444 8352

Fax 09 444 8352

Email macphersons@hammerhardware.co.nz

Mangere Bridge Hammer Hardware

35 Coronation Road Mangere Bridge
MANUKAU 2022

Phone 09 636 7804

Fax 09 636 7110

Email rasheedahmed786_@hotmail.com

Newmarket Hammer Hardware

8 - 12 Morrow Street
Newmarket AUCKLAND 1023

Phone 09 520 7556

Fax 09 522 2151

Email newmarket@hammerhardware.co.nz

Otahuhu Hammer Hardware

8A King Street Otahuhu
AUCKLAND 1062

Phone 09 276 5033

Fax 09 276 5304

Email otahuhu@hammerhardware.co.nz

Pt Chevalier Hammer Hardware

1188 Great North Road
Pt Chevalier AUCKLAND 1022

Phone 09 846 5252

Fax 09 846 6647

Email diwan@xtra.co.nz

Rons Hammer Hardware

20 Station Road Manurewa
MANUKAU 2102

Phone 09 267 8237

Fax 09 267 8295

Email ron@hammerhardware.co.nz

Roskill South Hammer Hardware

1241 Dominion Road Extension
Mt Roskill AUCKLAND 1041

Phone 09 620 6445

Fax 09 620 6445

Email roskillsouth@hammerhardware.co.nz

Silverdale Hammer Hardware

24 Silverdale Street
SILVERDALE 0932

Phone 09 426 6807

Fax 09 426 6807

Email silverdale@hammerhardware.co.nz

Spiller's Hammer Hardware

102 - 108 Picton Street Howick
MANUKAU 2014

Phone 09 534 7411

Fax 09 534 7885

Email spillers@hammerhardware.co.nz

Te Atatu Hammer Hardware

568 Te Atatu Road Te Atatu Peninsula
WAITAKERE 0610

Phone 09 834 6210

Fax 09 834 9546

Email jatin.deval@xtra.co.nz

Waiau Pa Hammer Hardware

Waiau Pa Road R D 4
PUKEKOHE 2679

Phone 09 232 1779

Fax 09 232 0391

Email rleckner@xtra.co.nz

Central North Island

Bethlehem Hammer Hardware

C7 Bethlehem Centre Bethlehem
TAURANGA 3110

Phone 07 576 4794

Fax 07 579 1508

Email bethlehem@hammerhardware.co.nz

Dinsdale Hammer Hardware

32 Tuhikaramea Road Dinsdale
HAMILTON 3204

Phone 07 847 6473

Fax 07 846 7984

Email debwar3@hotmail.com

Inglewood Hammer Hardware

24 - 26 Matai Street Inglewood
TARANAKI 4330

Phone 06 756 8009

Fax 06 756 8043

Email inglewood@hammerhardware.co.nz

Katikati Hammer Hardware

58 Main Road Katikati, 3129

Phone 07 549 0777

Fax 07 549 5318

Email katikati@hammerhardware.co.nz

Kawerau Hammer Hardware

10 - 18 Liverpool Street
Kawerau 3127

Phone 07 323 7779

Fax 07 323 6247

Email mwgm@xtra.co.nz

Ngatea Hammer Hardware

16 Orchard Road NGATEA 3503

Phone 07 867 7393

Fax 07 867 7396

Email ngatea@hammerhardware.co.nz

Read Brothers Hammer Hardware

308 Pollen Street THAMES 3500

Phone 07 868 6608

Fax 07 868 6661

Email readbrothers@hammerhardware.co.nz

Tairua Hammer Hardware

232A Main Road TAIRUA 3508

Phone 07 864 8080

Fax 07 864 8069

Email gktrua@xtra.co.nz

Turangi Hammer Hardware

Town Centre Tautahanga Road
Turangi 3353

Phone 07 386 7761

Fax 07 386 7330

Email turangi@hammerhardware.co.nz

Wairoa Hammer Hardware

90 Marine Parade Wairoa 4108

Phone 06 838 7069

Fax 06 838 8160

Whangamata Hammer Hardware

605 Port Road WHANGAMATA 3620

Phone 07 865 7230

Fax 07 865 6232

Email whangamata@hammerhardware.co.nz

Lower North Island

Foxton Hammer Hardware

6 Wharf Street Foxton, 4814

Phone 06 363 8942

Fax 06 363 8595

Otaki Hammer Hardware

Titoki Street Otaki 5512

Phone 06 364 8389

Fax 06 364 8313

Wainuiomata Hammer Hardware

6a The Strand WAINUIOMATA 5014

Phone 04 564 8760

Fax 04 564 8761

Email wainuiomata@hammerhardware.co.nz

Upper South Island

Arthur Burke Hammer Hardware

4 Markham Street Amberley
NORTH CANTERBURY 7410

Phone 03 314 8121

Fax 03 314 8281

Email hardware@arthurburke.co.nz

Brighton Hammer Hardware

60 New Brighton Mall New Brighton
CHRISTCHURCH 8061

Phone 03 388 6093

Fax 03 382 1193

Email brighton@hammerhardware.co.nz

Eddy's Hammer Hardware

85 King Street TEMUKA 7920

Phone 03 615 8761

Fax 03 615 0011

Email eddys@hammerhardware.co.nz

Geraldine Hammer Hardware

27 Talbot Street GERALDINE 0604

Phone 03 693 7312

Fax 03 693 7312

Email geraldine@hammerhardware.co.nz

Golden Bay Hammer Hardware

4A Commercial Street TAKAKA 7110

Phone 03 525 7265

Fax 03 525 7266

Email goldenbay@hammerhardware.co.nz

Halswell Hammer Hardware

496 Sparks Road Halswell
CHRISTCHURCH 8025

Phone 03 322 7574

Fax 03 322 7574

Email halswell@hammerhardware.co.nz

Kaiapoi Hammer Hardware

99 Williams Street KAIAPOI 7630

Phone 03 327 8859

Fax 03 327 9107

Email kaiapoi@hammerhardware.co.nz

Leeston Hammer Hardware

69 High Street Leeston CANTERBURY 7632

Phone 03 324 3559

Fax 03 324 3559

Email leeston@hammerhardware.co.nz

Lincoln Hammer Hardware

7A Gerald Street Lincoln
CHRISTCHURCH 7608

Phone 03 325 2609

Fax 03 325 2609

Email lincoln.hardware@xtra.co.nz

Methven Hammer Hardware

85 Main Street METHVEN 7730

Phone 03 302 9664

Fax 03 302 9665

Picton Hammer Hardware

53 High Street PICTON 7220

Phone 03 573 6422

Fax 03 573 6472

Email pictonhardware@clear.net.nz

Rangiora Hammer Hardware

25 Ashley Street RANGIORA 7400

Phone 03 313 4709

Fax 03 313 4709

Email rga.hammer@xtra.co.nz

Renton Hammer Hardware

21 Hamilton Street HOKITIKA 7810

Phone 03 755 8520

Fax 03 755 8522

Email admin@renton.co.nz

Rolleston Hammer Hardware

110 Rolleston Drive ROLLESTON 7614

Phone 03 347 4772

Fax 03 347 4778

Email rolleston@hammerhardware.co.nz

Waimate Hammer Hardware

97 Queen Street WAIMATE 7924

Phone 03 689 7427

Fax 03 689 7426

Email waimate@hammerhardware.co.nz

Lower South Island

Balclutha Hammer Hardware

8 Clyde Street Balclutha 9230

Phone 03 418 2899

Fax 03 418 2899

Email clutha@hammerhardware.co.nz

E Hayes & Sons Hammer Hardware

168 Dee Street INVERCARGILL 9810

Phone 03 218 2059

Fax 03 218 2640

Email debbie.hodges@ehayes.co.nz

Eastern Hammer Hardware

179 Main Road Waikouaiti OTAGO 7011

Phone 03 465 7398

Fax 03 465 7398

Email hammerhardware@xtra.co.nz

Milton Hammer Hardware

60 Union Street MILTON 9220

Phone 03 417 8693

Fax 03 417 8693

Email milton@hammerhardware.co.nz

Riverton Hammer Hardware

156 Palmerston Street RIVERTON 9822

Phone 03 234 9900

Fax 03 234 9900

Email rivertonhammer@xtra.co.nz

Tapanui Hammer Hardware

16 Northumberland Street TAPANUI 9522

Phone 03 204 8642

Fax 03 204 8642

Email tapanui@hammerhardware.co.nz

Visit the Hammer Hardware website »