VIEW CART | CHECKOUT

Storage Box

To avoid disappointment please contact your selected retailer to check that the item that you wish to purchase is available at this outlet. Please quote our part number and description to assist the retailer.

Auckland

Storage Box Albany

Albany Mega Centre
19A Don Mckinnon Drive
Albany Auckland 0632

Phone: 09 415 0461

Fax: 09 415 0462

Email: albany@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Botany

Shop 5, 500 Ti Rakau Drive
Botany Auckland 2013

Phone: 09 272 3036

Fax: 09 272 3039

Email: botany@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Browns Bay

3 Bute Road
Browns Bay Auckland 0630

Phone: 09 479 3400

Fax: 09 479 8890

Email: brownsbay@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Mt Wellington

Harvey Norman Centre Shop 20
54 Mt Wellington Highway
Mt Wellington Auckland 1060

Phone: 09 527 7323

Fax: 09 527 4277

Email: mtwellington@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box New Lynn

33 Veronica Street
New Lynn Auckland 0600

Phone: 09 827 5807

Fax: 09 827 5806

Email: newlynn@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Newmarket

1-3 Eden Street
Newmarket Auckland 1023

Phone: 09 524 2935

Fax: 09 524 5507

Email: newmarket@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Pukekohe

Shop 9 The Zone
28 Subway Road
Pukekohe Auckland 2120

Phone: 09 238 3346

Fax: 09 238 3370

Email: pukekohe@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Takanini

Shop 6, 230 Great South Road
Takanini Auckland 2112

Phone: 09 299 1650

Fax: 09 299 1660

Email: takanini@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Wairau Park

3A Link Drive
Glenfield Auckland 0627

Phone: 09 442 2025

Fax: 09 442 2027

Email: wairaupark@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Silverdale

Shop 3 Silverdale Centre

61 Silverdale Street

Silverdale 08932

Phone 06 421 0835

Fax  09 421 0836

Emailsilverdale@storagebox.co.nz

North Island

Storage Box Hastings

206 Avenue Road
West Hastings 4122

Phone: 06 878 8030

Fax: 06 878 8030

Email: hastings@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Kerikeri

23 Kerikeri Road
Kerikeri 0230

Phone: 09 407 3323

Fax: 09 407 3324

Email: kerikeri@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Lower Hutt

15 Daly Street Hutt
Central Lower Hutt 5010

Phone: 04 566 3509

Fax: 04 589 7090

Email: lowerhutt@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box New Plymouth

139 Gill Street
New Plymouth 4312

Phone: 06 759 9956

Fax: 06 769 9960

Email: newplymouth@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Palmerston North

Unit 4 168-208
Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North 4412

Phone: 06 356 4794

Fax: 06 356 4794

Email: palmerstonnorth@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Tauranga

Bay Central Shopping Centre
65 Chapel Street Tauranga 3110

Phone: 07 577 1185

Fax: 07 577 1184

Email: tauranga@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Wanganui

53 Wilson Street
Wanganui 4500

Phone: 06 348 0151

Fax: 06 348 0151

Email: wanganui@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Wellington

Marion Square, 14 Marion Street
Wellington 6011

Phone: 04 385 3055

Fax: 04 385 3044

Email: wellington@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Whangarei

32 Porowini Ave
Morningside, Whangarei 0110

Phone: 09 437 7710

Fax: 09 437 7724

Email: whangarei@storagebox.co.nz

South Island

Storage Box Christchurch

29 Main North Road
Papanui, Christchurch 8053

Phone: 03 352 0605

Fax: 03 352 0606

Email: papanui@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Dunedin

140D Cumberland Street
Dunedin 9016

Phone: 03 479 0939

Fax: 03 479 0940

Email: dunedin@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Invercargill

12 Don Street
Invercargill 9810

Phone: 03 218 6869

Fax: 03 218 6960

Email: invercargill@storagebox.co.nz

Storage Box Timaru

79 Sophia Street
Timaru 7910

Phone: 03 684 6667

Fax: 03 684 6663

Email: timaru@storagebox.co.nz

Visit the Storage Box website »