VIEW CART | CHECKOUT

Palmers

To avoid disappointment please contact your selected retailer to check that the item that you wish to purchase is available at this outlet. Please quote our part number and description to assist the retailer.

Auckland

Glen Eden Palmers Gardenworld

4155 Great North Rd, Glen Eden
(opposite the Waikumete Cemetery)

Phone: 09 818 7159

Fax: 09 818 1140

Email: gleneden@palmers.co.nz 

 

Hobsonville Palmers Gardenworld

Crn Hobsonville & Brigham Creek Roads,
Hobsonville

Phone: 09 416 8110

Fax: 09 416 8123

Email: hobsonville@palmers.co.nz

Pakuranga Palmers Gardenworld

Cnr Pigeon Mountain & Pakuranga Rds

Phone: 09 534 6847

Fax: 09 537 2063

Email: pakuranga@palmers.co.nz 

 

Palmers Gardenworld Remuera

Corner Shore & Orakei Roads, Remuera

Phone: 09 524 4038

Fax: 09 524 7056

Email: remuera@palmers.co.nz 

 

Palmers Planet Albany

65 Greville Road

Albany 0632

Phone 09 477 2750

Fax 09 441 6750

Email : albany@palmersplanet.co.nz

Outside Auckland

Hamilton Palmers Gardenworld

60 Lincoln Street, Hamilton

Phone: 07 846 0521

Fax: 07 847 9478

Email: hamilton@palmers.co.nz

 

Kapiti Palmers Gardenworld

Coastlands Shoppingtown, Rimu Road
Paraparaumu

Phone: 04 297 3150

Fax: 04 298 4290

Email: kapiti@palmers.co.nz

 

Miramar Palmers Gardenworld

69-71 Miramar Ave, Miramar

Phone: 04 388 8435

Fax: 04 388 8562

Email: miramar@palmers.co.nz

 

Napier Palmers Gardenworld

180 Taradale Road, Napier

Phone: 06 843 3400

Fax: 06 843 3349

Email: napier@palmers.co.nz 

 

New Plymouth Palmers Gardenworld

Cnr Katere and Devon Roads, Fitzroy

Phone: 06 758 7455

Fax: 06 758 7475

Email: newplymouth@palmers.co.nz

Palmerston North Palmers

656 Pioneer Highway Palmerston North

Open 7 days from 8.30am

Phone 06 3586925

Fax 06 358 2410

Email palmerston@palmers.co.nz

Plimmerton Palmers Gardenworld

State Highway One, Plimmerton
WELLINGTON

Phone: 04 233 8902

Fax: 04 233 8903

Email: plimmerton@palmers.co.nz

Rotorua Palmers Gardenworld

147 - 157 Sala Street, Rotorua

Phone: 07 347 7505

Fax: 07 346 1117

Email: rotorua@palmers.co.nz 

 

Taupo Palmers Gardenworld

26 Totara Street, Taupo 3330

Open 7 days from 8.30am
Wheelchair Access

Phone 07 378 5775

Fax 07 378 5727

Email taupo@palmers.co.nz

Tauranga Palmers Gardenworld

Cnr Bethlehem Rd & SH2, Bethlehem

Phone: 07 579 3925

Fax: 07 579 3926

Email: tauranga.store@palmers.co.nz 

 

Welcome Bay Palmers Gardenworld

1 Ohauiti Road, Welcome Bay, Tauranga

Phone: 07 544 1306

Fax: 07 544 3635

Email: welcomebay@palmers.co.nz 

 

Whangarei Palmers Gardenworld

Cnr Water St & Central Ave
WHANGAREI

Open 7 days from 8.30am

Phone 09 430 4070

Fax 09 438 9462

Email whangarei@palmers.co.nz

Visit the Palmer's website »